Aesthetician of the Year 2019

It was during a gala evening hosted by Clodine Desrochers where aesthetics was honored on Sunday May 5th, that the name of the winner of the Aesthetician of the Year contest was unveiled. 2019.

Congratulations to Ms. Lisanne Daoust, founder and owner of the Concept Dermo Esthétique Institute, which has distinguished itself among 15 finalists for its impeccable customer approach and services.

Ingrid Gagné and Jean-Jacques Benguigui, owners of the magazine Les Nouvelles Esthétiques Canada with Lisanne Daoust, 2019 winner of the LNE Canada aesthetician of the year contest.

Finalists from left to right

Marie-Soleil Perreault, Milada Prokipyeva, Élodie Anglehart, Josée Pedneault, Karine Bonicalzi, Marie-Ève Leblond, Lisanne Daoust, Farida Doumandji, Anne-Sophie Dubreuil collin, Anne-Marie Gignat, Valérie Beauregard, Mélanie Lauzon, Isabelle Plante.

Finally, here is a picture of our beautiful evening.